All about Freight Services

Almost sixty years of experience in transporting and storing goods allows us to offer our customers flawless shipments.

Learn more

Anno 1955

Our knowledge and experience guarantees smooth cooperation and best results.

Learn more

DELIVERY TO EUROPE, SCANDINAVIA AND RUSSIA

AB Logistika Grupp OÜ incorporates an international transportation unit of one of the oldest Estonian transportation and logistics company AS Tallinna Toiduveod.  We have experiences in freight transport services since 1955.
We can offer you best service with our vehicle park that consists of more than 200 trucks.
Long term experience, modern vehicles and individual approach to each customer guarantees a high-quality service.

Kristel Hani

Western Europe, Estonia

Mobile +372 5304 4110
Phone +372 611 9192
kristel@abgrupp.ee

Triin Niit

Western Europe

Mobile +372 5304 4113
Phone +372 611 9194
triin@abgrupp.ee

Maiki Virt

Central and Eastern Europe

Mobile +372 5866 6406
Phone +372 611 9195
maiki@abgrupp.ee

Aljona Malets (childcare vacation)

Europe, Scandinavia, Russia

Mobile +372 516 8584
Phone +372 611 9191
aljona@abgrupp.ee

Liis Ambos

Western Europe

Mob +372 507 9314
liis@abgrupp.ee

 

Moonika Priisalm

Sales manager, South Europe

Mobile +372 527 6701
Phone +372 611 9196
moonika@abgrupp.ee

Taavi Linaste

Scandinavia

Mobile +372 50 25 538

Phone +372 611 9193 

taavi@abgrupp.ee

Maire Põldre

Assistant

Mobile +372 510 0914

Phone +372 611 9190

maire@abgrupp.ee

 

Ask for the best offer!

Regions

South Europe France, Spain, Italy
Scandinavia Finland, Norway, Sweden
Other Countries Russia, Ukraine, Belarus